Staff

Miss P.

Lakin Puzey

Principal
Early Childhood Teacher

lpuzey@tcusd3.org

Text/Call:

1-708-668-4860

Mrs. Brown

Cindy Brown

Secretary

Screening

cbrown@tcusd3.org

Ms. McKee

Kelly McKee

PreK Teacher

kmckee@tcusd3.org

AM Remind App Code: pending

PM Remind App Code: pending

Mrs. Bryan

Theresa Bryan

PreK Teacher

tbryan@tcusd3.org

Phone: 1-224-998-5765

AM Remind App Code: @4hhc8d

PM Remind App Code: @dg2g32

Mrs. Steiniger

Beth Steiniger

PreK Teacher

esteiniger@tcusd3.org

AM Remind App Code: @steinig

PM Remind App Code: @steinige

Ms. Daugherty

Kris Daugherty

PreK Teacher

kdaugherty@tcusd3.org

AM Remind App Code: @8hd6d8

PM Remind App Code: @k3b8cc

Mrs. Held

Marcy Held

PreK Teacher

mheld@tcusd3.org

Phone: 1-224-998-5815

AM Remind App Code: @4h9bfk

PM Remind App Code: @8f3aaf

Ms. Morelock

Hilary Morelock

Speech Language Pathologist

hmorelock@tcusd3.org

Web Page: https://sites.google.com/tcusd3.org/preschoolspeechandlanguageacti/home

Mrs. Bland

Gretchen Bland

Physical Therapy

gbland@tcusd3.org

Mrs. McClure

Susie McClure

Nurse

smcclure@tcusd3.org